skip to main content

Central Administration

 

Superintendent of Schools

John DeTommaso
jdetommaso@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
992-1001
     
Deputy Superintendent, Personnel
Dr. Mara Bollettieri
mbollettieri@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
992-1010
     
Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum and Instruction
Michael Harrington
mharrington@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
992-1040
     
Assistant Superintendent, Business
Kate Freeman
kfreeman@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
992-1020
     
School Business Administrator/Purchasing Agent
Lorraine Dunkel
ldunkel@bmchsd.k12.ny.us
992-1090
     
Principal - Meadowbrook Alternative Learning Program
Susan Ellinghaus
sellinghaus@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
992-1082
     
Director of Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Eric Arlin
earlin@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
992-1050
     
Assistant Director of Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Emily Paluseo
mpaluseo@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
992-1052
     
Director of Technology and Instructional Services
Joseph Innaco
jinnaco@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
992-1057
     
Director of Physical Education, Athletics, Driver Education and Health
Eric Caballero
ecaballero@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
992-1048
     
Director of Fine & Performing Arts and Adult Education
Cheryl Fontana
cfontana@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
992-1044
     
Director of Cafeteria Services
Joanne Finelli
jfinelli@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
992-1030
     
Director of School Facilities & Operations
Jon Simpkins
jsimpkins@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
992-1032
     
Director of Transportation/Security & Chief Emergency Officer
Tom Volpe
tvolpe@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
992-1024