skip to main content

MAP Designated as Gold Star No Place for Hate School

MAP Students and a staff member pose with 'No Place for Hate' poster thumbnail178580
The Meadowbrook Alternative Program has been designated as a Gold Star No Place for Hate School, with Dr. Joseph Netto for spearheading the program.

MAP joins the rest of the district to be named No Place for Hate Schools.

Two of the school’s student ambassadors, Kyra Levine, Amanda Montalbano and Olivia Soprano were instrumental in getting this year’s campaign started.

Our Schools