Business Office

Cynthia Strait Régal 992-1020
DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT

 

 
Mary Reed 992-1021
Secretary to Deputy Superintendent
mreed@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Kate Freeman 992-1090
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT BUSINESS/PURCHASING
kfreeman@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Monica Enright 992-1022
ACCOUNTANT
menright@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Jamie Rodriguez 992-1023
PURCHASING/ACCOUNTING
jrodriguez@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Dale Kanin 992-1026
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
dkanin@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Laurie Carman 992-1034
GENERAL ORGANIZATIONACCOUNTS PAYABLE
lcarman@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Sanford Schulsohn 992-1027
INTERNAL AUDITOR
sschulsohn@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Audrey Andrews 992-1028
Patty Abbott 992-1099
PAYROLL
aandrews@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  
pabbott@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Nancy Muth 992-1030
DIRECTOR OF FOOD SERVICES
nmuth@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  
Karen Hoffman 992-1031
khoffman@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Jon Simpkins 992-1032
DIRECTOR OF SCHOOL FACILITIES & OPERATIONS
jsimpkins@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Stacey Munson-Secretary 992-1033
smunson@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Pam Kloos 992-1037
BUILDING USE
pkloos@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us