skip to main content

Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services

 

 

  Central Administration
 
 
 
  Eric Arlin
Director of Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
earlin@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
516-992-1050
 
 
 
  Emily Paluseo
Assistant Director of Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
epaluseo@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
516-992-1052
 
 
 
 

Building Administration

 
Maura Kempton
Grand Avenue Middle School
mkempton@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
516-992-1127
Justin Gioia
Chairperson
Merrick Avenue Middle School
jgioia@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
516-992-1226
     
Theresa Catalina
Chairperson
S.H. Calhoun High School
tcatalina@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
516-992-1327


John Jimenez
Chairperson
J. F. Kennedy High School
jjimenez@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
516-992-1462
Maria Sinatora
Chairperson
C.W. Mepham High School
msinatora@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
516-992-1575